Matchbox

Matchbox

Store hours may vary at this time, please contact the store directly to confirm current trading hours
Trading hours
  • Monday
    9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday
    9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday
    9am - 5pm
  • Thursday
    9am - 5pm
  • Friday
    9am - 12am
  • Saturday
    9am - 5pm
  • Sunday
    9am - 5pm
Welcome to Matchbox! We're a family owned business that specialises in selling kitchenware, giftware and homewares in Australia. 

We stock all the popular brands such as Avanti, Scanpan, Yumbox, Pyrolux, KeepCup, Maxwell & Williams, Oasis and more.

Tried and tested by ourselves and our lovely team, these brands offer the highest quality products, most innovative designs and artisanal craftsmanship!

We don't just sell products though, we aim to sell the belief that you can achieve anything in the kitchen! Maybe you're a professional chef looking to update your set of kitchen knives? Are you just starting out and need help choosing the right cookware? Or maybe you need to find a reliable lunchbox for your child to take to school? Whatever the circumstance, we have everything covered to make sure your time in the kitchen is easy and enjoyable. 

Visit Matchbox Highpoint now!
Read more Read less
Trading hours
Store hours may vary at this time, please contact the store directly to confirm current trading hours
  • Monday
    9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday
    9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday
    9am - 5pm
  • Thursday
    9am - 5pm
  • Friday
    9am - 12am
  • Saturday
    9am - 5pm
  • Sunday
    9am - 5pm
Looking for similar stores?
Opening hours
Christmas 2021
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 - 9am - 2am
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 - Closed
Boxing Day 2021
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 - 8am - 11pm
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
New Years 2021
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 03 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 7pm
Tue - 9am - 7pm
Wed - 9am - 7pm
Thu - 9am - 10pm
Fri - 9am - 10pm
Sat - 9am - 10pm
Sun - 9am - 10pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699