Nando's (Level 1)

  • Open today?
    Open from 11am - 10pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 1 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    03 9317 0888
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Nando's (Level 1)

Find your nearest Nando's at Highpoint Shopping Centre. Nando’s is the home of PERi-PERi chicken. Their unique blend of African Bird’s Eye chillies and fresh ingredients is what makes their famous PERi-PERi bastings and sauces so addictive, and what makes Nando’s so Nando’s.  From their delicious burgers, wraps and pitas to their amazing chicken share platters, Nando’s is sure to hit the spot.
 
Whether you’re after a quick bite for lunch or somewhere casual to catch up with friends for dinner, everyone is welcome to dine at Nando's Highpoint.

Did you know there's 2 Nando's at Highpoint? Find them on Level 3 as well!

Nando's (Level 1) Trading Hours

Mon 11am - 10pm
Tue 11am - 10pm
Wed 11am - 10pm
Thu 11am - 10pm
Fri 11am - 10pm
Sat 11am - 10pm
Sun 11am - 10pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Donut King (Level 2)
Located on Level 2
03 9318 8226
Degani
Located on Level 3
03 9317 3799
Pho Aroma
Located on Level 3
0469 099 039
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
December Trading Hours
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 7am - 12am
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 12am - 5pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 7am - 11pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
New Year's Day
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 5pm
RegularTrading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699