Nike

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 2
  • Phone number:
    03 9317 8050
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Nike

Find Nike at Highpoint Shopping Centre. The Nike mission is to bring inspiration and innovation to every athlete in the world. First launched in 1972, Nike continues to seek new and innovative ways to develop superior athletic product. Visit Nike Highpoint, where you can find the latest range of authentic athletic footwear, apparel, equipment and accessories for all of your running and training needs. They also stock a range of Basketball, Action Sports and Young Athletes product. For all your Nike needs, visit Highpoint.  
 

Latest Nike Collection Highpoint


Nike Highpoint

Nike Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
  • Sports
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Tommy Hilfiger
Located on Level 3
03 9317 9480
Speedo
Located on Level 2
03 9317 3822
Ugg Tasman
Located on Level 3
03 9318 5564
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 12.01am
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 12.01am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 7am - 11pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699