OPSM

  • Open today?
    Centre Closed, Open from 9am - 12am tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 3 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    03 9318 3444
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About OPSM

We’re not a glasses company; we’re an eye care company.When you love what you do, you can do anything. Each year, we help over one million people see more clearly.We help them see the blackboard and succeed at school.We help them look good at their first job interview, and walk with confidence.We help them read to their children. Then watch their children learn to read.We help them continue to live a full life, keeping their freedom a little longer.We know good vision makes life easier, and that you need different solutions for different days. It’s our job to help find those solutions because eyes are special, delicate things that need to be cherished and well cared for.We are about giving a personal recommendation when needed, insightful advice when necessary. We care about building long-term relationships that go beyond a transaction. We care about the people behind the eyes. We care about being a great partner, by getting to know what matters to customers most. We know that seeing clearly is a precious gift we should never take for granted.We are driven by what we love. And we love to help people see.

Offers available
OPSM Offer
OPSM
50% off Lens Extras* for Health Fund Members
Expires in 15 days

OPSM Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Banks & Services
  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Tarocash
Located on Level 3
03 9317 5036
Westpac Bank
Located on Level 3
03 9243 0444
Zen Oriental Holistic Health
Located on Level 3
03 9317 9244
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
December Trading Hours
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 7am - 12am
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 12am - 5pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 7am - 11pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
New Year's Day
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 5pm
RegularTrading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699