Oscar Oscar Salons

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 7pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 3
  • Phone number:
    03 9020 8691
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Oscar Oscar Salons

Find Oscar Oscar Salons at Hiighpoint Shopping Centre. Oscar Oscar Salons have been creating award-winning and glamorous hair since 1989 and are directed by celebrity hairdresser, Oscar Cullinan, twice-awarded Australian Hairdresser of the Year. At Oscar Oscar Salons we are passionate about creating more than just beautiful hair, we aim to create a luxurious salon environment with world-class services, as well as complimentary client offerings such as stress-relieving massages, a decadent refreshment menu and the latest fashion magazines and salon iPads to browse while enjoying your Oscar Oscar Salon experience. For the ultimate hair styling experience, visit Oscar Oscar Salons at Highpoint Shopping Centre. 

 

Oscar Oscar Salons Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Health & Beauty
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Myer
Located on Level 3
03 8609 7510
Results Laser Clinic
Located on Level 2
1300 722 432
Hairfree
Located on Level 4
1300 424 737
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 12.01am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 7am - 11pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699