Schnitz (Level 3)

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 7pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 3
  • Phone number:
    03 9317 7065
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Schnitz (Level 3)

Find Schnitz at Highpoint Shopping Centre. For thirty years Polish-born Roman Dyduk ran restaurants, and one dish always topped the menu - schnitzels. So, in 2007 Roman opened a restaurant entirely devoted to his signature dish, Schnitz. But what made Roman’s schnitzels so popular? Long before the doors open, our team are in slicing, dicing and sauteing. Yep, we prep all our raw ingredients in store, by hand, every day. It takes time, but it’s the only way to guarantee freshness. As for schnitzels, we don’t make a single schnitzel… until you order one. Schnitzels should never be pre-made and definitely not processed. Real schnitzels are made fresh, to order - hand dipped in egg wash, coated in crumbs and pan cooked until golden brown. That's the traditional way. That’s the Schnitz way. For the freshest and best Schnitzel, visit Schnitz Highpoint today. 

Find Schnitz Level 1 at Highpoint

Discover all the Dining & Entertainment choices at Highpoint.

Schnitz Level 3 Highpoint

Schnitz (Level 3) Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

KFC (Level 2)
Located on Level 2
03 9318 8576
Rozzi's
Located on Level 2
03 9318 8006
Nando's (Level 1)
Located on Level 1
03 9317 0888
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 12.01am
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 12.01am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 7am - 11pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699