Starbucks

  • Open today?
    Open from 8.30am - 5.30pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 2 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    1800 787 289
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Starbucks

Find Starbucks at Highpoint Shopping Centre. At Starbucks, they like to do things a little differently. Call it meaningful connections or perhaps magic, they want each and every one of your visits to be special. A place that embraces diversity with a menu as unique as you are. They offer you an abundance of the world's most delicious drinks; each innovatively created and thoughtfully handcrafted. And, with great food to go with it too that’s best enjoyed over catch-up with your friends. Visit them at Highpoint Shopping Centre and enjoy your Starbucks favourites!

Starbucks Highpoint

Starbucks Trading Hours

Mon 8.30am - 5.30pm
Tue 8.30am - 5.30pm
Wed 8.30am - 5.30pm
Thu 8.30am - 9pm
Fri 8.30am - 9pm
Sat 8.30am - 6pm
Sun 9.30am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Chatime
Located on Level 2
03 9317 3852
Sushi Sushi (Level 3)
Located on Level 3
03 9317 4422
McDonald's
Located on Level 3
03 9317 4020
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
December Trading Hours
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 7am - 12am
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 12am - 5pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 7am - 11pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
New Year's Day
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 5pm
RegularTrading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699