The Body Shop

  • Open today?
    Centre Closed, Open from 9am - 12am tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 3 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    03 9317 3399
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About The Body Shop

Find your local The Body Shop at Highpoint shopping centre. The The Body Shop is now available at Highpoint. Shop at The Body Shop for original, natural and ethical beauty products. For the latest in The Body Shop beauty shop, check out your local The Body Shop in Melbourne.

Latest Range at The Body Shop Highpoint


Latest The Body Shop Range in Melbourne

The Body Shop Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Make Up & Cosmetics
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Sephora
Located on Level 3
03 9317 8448
The Face Shop
Located on Level 2
03 9318 8474
Mecca
Located on Level 3
03 9318 5155
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
December Trading Hours
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 7am - 12am
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 12am - 5pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 7am - 11pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
New Year's Day
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 5pm
RegularTrading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699