Toyworld

  • Open today?
    Centre Closed, Open from 9am - 12am tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 2 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    03 9317 5260
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Toyworld

Find your local Toyworld at Highpoint shopping centre. Toyworld is now available at Highpoint. Shop at Toyworld for the biggest range of toys, games, puzzles, indoor & outdoor activities. For the latest in Toyworld, check out your local Toyworld in Melbourne.

Toyworld Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Family & Kids
  • Toys & Hobbies
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Shoes & Sox
Located on Level 2
03 9317 0781
Cotton On Kids
Located on Level 2
03 9317 4344
Bonds Kids
Located on Level 2
03 9317 4638
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
December Trading Hours
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 7am - 12am
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 12am - 5pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 7am - 11pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
New Year's Day
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 5pm
RegularTrading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699