Typo

Typo

Store hours may vary at this time, please contact the store directly to confirm current trading hours
Trading hours
  • Monday
    9am - 7pm
  • Tuesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Thursday
    9am - 10pm
  • Friday
    9am - 10pm
  • Saturday
    9am - 10pm
  • Sunday
    9am - 10pm
Find your local Typo at Highpoint shopping centre. Shop at Typo for the best range of Gifts, Stationery, Art, Craft, Decor, Cards, Decorations, Lighting and more. For the latest in Typo gifts check out your local Typo in Melbourne.


Latest Typo Collection at Highpoint


Latest Typo Range in Melbourne
Read more Read less
Trading hours
Store hours may vary at this time, please contact the store directly to confirm current trading hours
  • Monday
    9am - 7pm
  • Tuesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Thursday
    9am - 10pm
  • Friday
    9am - 10pm
  • Saturday
    9am - 10pm
  • Sunday
    9am - 10pm
Looking for similar stores?
T2
T2
Located on Level 2
03 9317 3199
Blue Herring
Blue Herring
Located on Level 1
0416 228 728
House
House
Located on Level 2
03 9317 4633
Opening hours
Christmas 2021
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 - 9am - 2am
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 - Closed
Boxing Day 2021
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 - 8am - 11pm
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
New Years 2021
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 03 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 7pm
Tue - 9am - 7pm
Wed - 9am - 7pm
Thu - 9am - 10pm
Fri - 9am - 10pm
Sat - 9am - 10pm
Sun - 9am - 10pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699